Contact Us

To join art-K club

Art-K - Ashtead

phone Kathryn: 01372 273160

email: kmharper@btinternet.com

Art-K - Ewell

phone Stacey: 07949 366592

email: staceyc@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Ironbridge

phone Nicky: 07870 262996

email: nicky@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Northwood

phone Prerna: 07879 670035

email: prerna@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Tadworth

phone Sally: 07979 853330

email: sallytl@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Tring

phone Steve: 07973 458961

email: steve@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Wimbledon

phone Emily: 07902 625364

email: wimbledon@art-k.co.uk

Art-K - Worthing

phone Jenny: 07391 672234

email: jenny@art-k.co.uk

For  becoming a Franchisee

phone Emily: 07902 625364

email: franchisemanager@art-k.co.uk

The art speaks for itself, register your interest in becoming a Franchisee: