Contact Us

To join an art-K club

Art-K - Ashtead

phone Kathryn: 01372 273160

email: kmharper@btinternet.com

art-K Ashtead page

Art-K - Digbeth

phone Rubana: 07414 562959

email: rubana@art-k.co.uk

art-K Digbeth page

Art-K - Dorking

phone Sarah: 07823 885149

email: dorking@art-k.co.uk

art-K Dorking page

 

Art-K - Ewell

phone Stacey: 07949 366592

email: staceyc@art-k.co.uk

art-K Ewell page

Art-K - Hove

phone Jessica: 07826 152206

email: hove@art-k.co.uk

art-K Hove page

Art-K - Northwood

phone Prerna: 07879 670035

email: prerna@art-k.co.uk

art-K Northwood page

Art-K - Purley

phone Stephanie: 07584 965229

email: purley@art-k.co.uk

art-K Purley page

Art-K - Tadworth

phone Sally: 07979 853330

email: sallytl@art-k.co.uk

art-K Tadworth page

Art-K - Tring

phone Steve: 07973 458961

email: steve@art-k.co.uk

art-K Tring page

Art-K - Truro

phone Sara: 07852 674316

email: sara@art-k.co.uk

art-K Truro page

Art-K - Worthing

phone Jenny: 07391 672234

email: jenny@art-k.co.uk

art-K Worthing page

For  becoming a Franchisee

phone Emily: 07902 625364

email: franchisemanager@art-k.co.uk

The art speaks for itself, register your interest in becoming a Franchisee: